Previous Next
Scroll down to
explore more

Our Projects

Specialists for high demands

  • Skyworkers Projekt

  • Skyworkers Projekt

  • Skyworkers Projekt

  • Skyworkers Projekt

  • Skyworkers Projekt

bg

Skyworkers Live

Experience the world of the industrial climber

Our Service

  • 24 hour emergency service
  • 100% flexible
  • Satisfaction Guarantee
  • Fixed price guarantee
  • Industrial climbers
  • master builder
  • industrial cleaners

More

Satisfaction

Fixed price

Operational

24/7

Only together we are strong.

Nina Seehofer

Management

Always one step ahead.

Jakob Seehofer

Management

Our Services

baumeister

Master building works

baumeister

Master building works

baumeister

Master building works

baumeister

Master building works

baumeister

Master building works

reinigung

Cleaning

reinigung

Cleaning

reinigung

Cleaning

reinigung

Cleaning

reinigung

Cleaning

taubenabw

Pigeon defence

baumentf

Tree removal

baumentf

Tree removal

montagearb

Assembly works

montagearb

Assembly works

montagearb

Assembly works

montagearb

Assembly works

montagearb

Assembly works

schneer

Snow clearing

schneer

Snow clearing

Baumeisterarbeiten

Building works

Damage on the facade, a loose part in the cornice? Woodpecker holes at the very top, water penetration at the roof? We even reach the places that seem inaccessible. There we assemble Woodpecker protection angles, renovate facade parts, remove loose cornice parts, renovate them and repair the cause of the damage. We fit heat insulation where others only see problems. Professional, fast, uncomplicated.

Easy, fast, no official channels

You have a problem with a defective facade or cornice in need of renovation? You lack time and money for lengthy building negotiations, permits for scaffolding, access equipment and roadblocks? Then we are just the right company for you: We renovate your facade and your cornice easily and hassle free – we take care of official channels that may become necessary. Fully customized service!

Baumeisterarbeiten

Building works

Damage on the facade, a loose part in the cornice? Woodpecker holes at the very top, water penetration at the roof? We even reach the places that seem inaccessible. There we assemble Woodpecker protection angles, renovate facade parts, remove loose cornice parts, renovate them and repair the cause of the damage. We fit heat insulation where others only see problems. Professional, fast, uncomplicated.

Easy, fast, no official channels

You have a problem with a defective facade or cornice in need of renovation? You lack time and money for lengthy building negotiations, permits for scaffolding, access equipment and roadblocks? Then we are just the right company for you: We renovate your facade and your cornice easily and hassle free – we take care of official channels that may become necessary. Fully customized service!

Baumeisterarbeiten

Building works

Damage on the facade, a loose part in the cornice? Woodpecker holes at the very top, water penetration at the roof? We even reach the places that seem inaccessible. There we assemble Woodpecker protection angles, renovate facade parts, remove loose cornice parts, renovate them and repair the cause of the damage. We fit heat insulation where others only see problems. Professional, fast, uncomplicated.

Easy, fast, no official channels

You have a problem with a defective facade or cornice in need of renovation? You lack time and money for lengthy building negotiations, permits for scaffolding, access equipment and roadblocks? Then we are just the right company for you: We renovate your facade and your cornice easily and hassle free – we take care of official channels that may become necessary. Fully customized service!

Baumeisterarbeiten

Building works

Damage on the facade, a loose part in the cornice? Woodpecker holes at the very top, water penetration at the roof? We even reach the places that seem inaccessible. There we assemble Woodpecker protection angles, renovate facade parts, remove loose cornice parts, renovate them and repair the cause of the damage. We fit heat insulation where others only see problems. Professional, fast, uncomplicated.

Easy, fast, no official channels

You have a problem with a defective facade or cornice in need of renovation? You lack time and money for lengthy building negotiations, permits for scaffolding, access equipment and roadblocks? Then we are just the right company for you: We renovate your facade and your cornice easily and hassle free – we take care of official channels that may become necessary. Fully customized service!

Baumeisterarbeiten

Building works

Damage on the facade, a loose part in the cornice? Woodpecker holes at the very top, water penetration at the roof? We even reach the places that seem inaccessible. There we assemble Woodpecker protection angles, renovate facade parts, remove loose cornice parts, renovate them and repair the cause of the damage. We fit heat insulation where others only see problems. Professional, fast, uncomplicated.

Easy, fast, no official channels

You have a problem with a defective facade or cornice in need of renovation? You lack time and money for lengthy building negotiations, permits for scaffolding, access equipment and roadblocks? Then we are just the right company for you: We renovate your facade and your cornice easily and hassle free – we take care of official channels that may become necessary. Fully customized service!

reinigung

Cleaning

We SKYWORKERS are specialists- even for cleaning, whether elevator shafts, roof windows, large glass facades, window blinds or building extensions. But even with wind turbines, silos and industrial facilities, we meet the highest expectations. In order to "polish up" your property, we do not place limits on the means we employ: window cleaner, high-pressure cleaner or vacuum cleaner. So that your "inner values" also shine on the outside!

Goodbye window cleaning rig, hello hook!

As a licensed builder and industrial cleaning company, we are not only entitled to plan fall protection and fixing hooks, but also to carry them out. We design an efficient security and cleaning concept for you. So you save money not only for the cost of purchase but also during the on-going operation of your building. A delight for any facility manager!

The industrial climbers for the highest demands

Facades, wind power plants, blast furnaces, silos or special cleaning in hard to reach areas are not an obstacle to us SKYWORKERS. At the most extreme, highest and lowest places we feel like in Seventh Heaven.

reinigung

Cleaning

We SKYWORKERS are specialists- even for cleaning, whether elevator shafts, roof windows, large glass facades, window blinds or building extensions. But even with wind turbines, silos and industrial facilities, we meet the highest expectations. In order to "polish up" your property, we do not place limits on the means we employ: window cleaner, high-pressure cleaner or vacuum cleaner. So that your "inner values" also shine on the outside!

Goodbye window cleaning rig, hello hook!

As a licensed builder and industrial cleaning company, we are not only entitled to plan fall protection and fixing hooks, but also to carry them out. We design an efficient security and cleaning concept for you. So you save money not only for the cost of purchase but also during the on-going operation of your building. A delight for any facility manager!

The industrial climbers for the highest demands

Facades, wind power plants, blast furnaces, silos or special cleaning in hard to reach areas are not an obstacle to us SKYWORKERS. At the most extreme, highest and lowest places we feel like in Seventh Heaven.

reinigung

Cleaning

We SKYWORKERS are specialists- even for cleaning, whether elevator shafts, roof windows, large glass facades, window blinds or building extensions. But even with wind turbines, silos and industrial facilities, we meet the highest expectations. In order to "polish up" your property, we do not place limits on the means we employ: window cleaner, high-pressure cleaner or vacuum cleaner. So that your "inner values" also shine on the outside!

Goodbye window cleaning rig, hello hook!

As a licensed builder and industrial cleaning company, we are not only entitled to plan fall protection and fixing hooks, but also to carry them out. We design an efficient security and cleaning concept for you. So you save money not only for the cost of purchase but also during the on-going operation of your building. A delight for any facility manager!

The industrial climbers for the highest demands

Facades, wind power plants, blast furnaces, silos or special cleaning in hard to reach areas are not an obstacle to us SKYWORKERS. At the most extreme, highest and lowest places we feel like in Seventh Heaven.

reinigung

Cleaning

We SKYWORKERS are specialists- even for cleaning, whether elevator shafts, roof windows, large glass facades, window blinds or building extensions. But even with wind turbines, silos and industrial facilities, we meet the highest expectations. In order to "polish up" your property, we do not place limits on the means we employ: window cleaner, high-pressure cleaner or vacuum cleaner. So that your "inner values" also shine on the outside!

Goodbye window cleaning rig, hello hook!

As a licensed builder and industrial cleaning company, we are not only entitled to plan fall protection and fixing hooks, but also to carry them out. We design an efficient security and cleaning concept for you. So you save money not only for the cost of purchase but also during the on-going operation of your building. A delight for any facility manager!

The industrial climbers for the highest demands

Facades, wind power plants, blast furnaces, silos or special cleaning in hard to reach areas are not an obstacle to us SKYWORKERS. At the most extreme, highest and lowest places we feel like in Seventh Heaven.

reinigung

Cleaning

We SKYWORKERS are specialists- even for cleaning, whether elevator shafts, roof windows, large glass facades, window blinds or building extensions. But even with wind turbines, silos and industrial facilities, we meet the highest expectations. In order to "polish up" your property, we do not place limits on the means we employ: window cleaner, high-pressure cleaner or vacuum cleaner. So that your "inner values" also shine on the outside!

Goodbye window cleaning rig, hello hook!

As a licensed builder and industrial cleaning company, we are not only entitled to plan fall protection and fixing hooks, but also to carry them out. We design an efficient security and cleaning concept for you. So you save money not only for the cost of purchase but also during the on-going operation of your building. A delight for any facility manager!

The industrial climbers for the highest demands

Facades, wind power plants, blast furnaces, silos or special cleaning in hard to reach areas are not an obstacle to us SKYWORKERS. At the most extreme, highest and lowest places we feel like in Seventh Heaven.

reinigung

Pigeon defence

Pigeon droppings as far as the eye can see ... There are various systems for protection against pigeons. We have the ideal solution and assemble it quickly, efficiently and cost effectively. Stretching nets, sticking spikes, installing cable systems and electrical defence. So you can safely look out the window again. With guarantee!

baumentfernungen

Tree removals

Piece by piece, twig by twig we “strip“ trees in places where a safe felling is not possible due to a lack of space. Using proven technology, we remove any unwanted or diseased tree safely and without damage to surrounding buildings. We leave the site as clean as we found it. Where necessary, we also carry out regulatory filing.

baumentfernungen

Tree removals

Piece by piece, twig by twig we “strip“ trees in places where a safe felling is not possible due to a lack of space. Using proven technology, we remove any unwanted or diseased tree safely and without damage to surrounding buildings. We leave the site as clean as we found it. Where necessary, we also carry out regulatory filing.

montagearbeiten

Assembly works

Where others stop, we`re just beginning!

High altitude, little space. The crane too big, the riser too low, scaffolding too costly or too complicated? We SKYWORKERS get almost anywhere. For us there is no too high or too complicated. We meet the highest expectations! Fast - Cheap - Clean. We guarantee to have the appropriate solution for every problem.

montagearbeiten

Assembly works

Wo andere aufhören, fangen wir erst an!

High altitude, little space. The crane too big, the riser too low, scaffolding too costly or too complicated? We SKYWORKERS get almost anywhere. For us there is no too high or too complicated. We meet the highest expectations! Fast - Cheap - Clean. We guarantee to have the appropriate solution for every problem.

montagearbeiten

Assembly works

Wo andere aufhören, fangen wir erst an!

High altitude, little space. The crane too big, the riser too low, scaffolding too costly or too complicated? We SKYWORKERS get almost anywhere. For us there is no too high or too complicated. We meet the highest expectations! Fast - Cheap - Clean. We guarantee to have the appropriate solution for every problem.

montagearbeiten

Assembly works

Wo andere aufhören, fangen wir erst an!

High altitude, little space. The crane too big, the riser too low, scaffolding too costly or too complicated? We SKYWORKERS get almost anywhere. For us there is no too high or too complicated. We meet the highest expectations! Fast - Cheap - Clean. We guarantee to have the appropriate solution for every problem.

montagearbeiten

Assembly works

Wo andere aufhören, fangen wir erst an!

High altitude, little space. The crane too big, the riser too low, scaffolding too costly or too complicated? We SKYWORKERS get almost anywhere. For us there is no too high or too complicated. We meet the highest expectations! Fast - Cheap - Clean. We guarantee to have the appropriate solution for every problem.

schneeräumung

Snow clearing

The roof avalanche is hanging dangerously from the roof and is representing a great danger to pedestrians and parked vehicles? Use our emergency number +43 676 97 62 380

Snow and roof avalanches are removed quickly and in a controlled manner. Also make use of our winter service. We keep your walkways and parking areas free of snow and ice. Who else carries out these services, other than the professionals of SKYWORKERS?

schneeräumung

Snow clearing

The roof avalanche is hanging dangerously from the roof and is representing a great danger to pedestrians and parked vehicles? Use our emergency number +43 676 97 62 380

Snow and roof avalanches are removed quickly and in a controlled manner. Also make use of our winter service. We keep your walkways and parking areas free of snow and ice. Who else carries out these services, other than the professionals of SKYWORKERS?

Contact us

We would love to hear from you

Send us a message

Contact Information

Zentrale Wiener Neustadt
Anny Wödl Gasse 3, 2700 Wiener Neustadt

Tel.: +43 (0) 699 10 98 59 56

Email: office@skyworkers.at


Geschäftsstelle Kärnten, Obirstraße 1, 9020 Klagenfurt

Tel.: +43 (0) 699 10 98 59 56

Email: kaernten@skyworkers.at


Geschäftsstelle Tirol, Bartl Lechnerstraße 17, 6330 Kufstein

Tel.: +43 (0) 699 10 98 59 56

Email: tirol@skyworkers.at

Previous Next
Scroll down to
explore more

Unsere Projekte

Spezialisten für Hohe Ansprüche

  • Skyworkers Projekt

  • Skyworkers Projekt

  • Skyworkers Projekt

  • Skyworkers Projekt

  • Skyworkers Projekt

bg

Skyworkers Live

Erleben Sie die Welt des Industriekletterers

Unser Service

  • 24 Stunden Notdienst
  • 100% flexibel
  • Zufriedenheitsgarantie
  • Fixpreisgarantie
  • Industriekletterer
  • Baumeister
  • Gebäudereiniger

MEHR

Zufriedenheit

Fixpreis

Einsatzbereit

24/7

Immer einen Schritt voraus.

Nina Seehofer

Geschäftsleitung

Nur gemeinsam sind wir stark.

Jakob Seehofer

Geschäftsleitung

Unsere Leistungen

baumeister

Baumeisterarbeiten

baumeister

Baumeisterarbeiten

baumeister

Baumeisterarbeiten

baumeister

Baumeisterarbeiten

baumeister

Baumeisterarbeiten

reinigung

Reinigung

reinigung

Reinigung

reinigung

Reinigung

reinigung

Reinigung

reinigung

Reinigung

taubenabw

Taubenabwehr

baumentf

Baumentfernung

baumentf

Baumentfernung

montagearb

Montagearbeiten

montagearb

Montagearbeiten

montagearb

Montagearbeiten

montagearb

Montagearbeiten

montagearb

Montagearbeiten

schneer

Schneeräumung

schneer

Schneeräumung

Baumeisterarbeiten

Baumeisterarbeiten

Ein Schaden an der Fassade, ein loser Teil im Gesims? Spechtlöcher ganz oben, Wassereintritt am Dach? Wir erreichen auch die scheinbar unzugänglichsten Stellen. Dort montieren wir Spechtschutzwinkel, sanieren Fassadenteile, tragen lose Gesimsteile ab, sanieren diese und reparieren die Ursache des Schadens. Wir bringen Wärmedämmung dort an, wo andere nur Schwierigkeiten sehen. Fachmännisch, rasch, unkompliziert.

Einfach, schnell, ohne Behördenwege

Sie haben ein Problem mit einer schadhaften und sanierungsbedürftigen Fassade oder einem Gesims? Für langwierige Bauverhandlungen, Bewilligungen für Gerüste, Steiggeräte und Straßensperren fehlt Ihnen Zeit und Geld? Dann sind wir genau die Richtigen für Sie: Einfach und problemlos sanieren wir Ihre Fassade, Ihr Gesims – die eventuell notwendigen Behördenwege erledigen wir für Sie. Fullservice nach Maß!

Baumeisterarbeiten

Baumeisterarbeiten

Ein Schaden an der Fassade, ein loser Teil im Gesims? Spechtlöcher ganz oben, Wassereintritt am Dach? Wir erreichen auch die scheinbar unzugänglichsten Stellen. Dort montieren wir Spechtschutzwinkel, sanieren Fassadenteile, tragen lose Gesimsteile ab, sanieren diese und reparieren die Ursache des Schadens. Wir bringen Wärmedämmung dort an, wo andere nur Schwierigkeiten sehen. Fachmännisch, rasch, unkompliziert.

Einfach, schnell, ohne Behördenwege

Sie haben ein Problem mit einer schadhaften und sanierungsbedürftigen Fassade oder einem Gesims? Für langwierige Bauverhandlungen, Bewilligungen für Gerüste, Steiggeräte und Straßensperren fehlt Ihnen Zeit und Geld? Dann sind wir genau die Richtigen für Sie: Einfach und problemlos sanieren wir Ihre Fassade, Ihr Gesims – die eventuell notwendigen Behördenwege erledigen wir für Sie. Fullservice nach Maß!

Baumeisterarbeiten

Baumeisterarbeiten

Ein Schaden an der Fassade, ein loser Teil im Gesims? Spechtlöcher ganz oben, Wassereintritt am Dach? Wir erreichen auch die scheinbar unzugänglichsten Stellen. Dort montieren wir Spechtschutzwinkel, sanieren Fassadenteile, tragen lose Gesimsteile ab, sanieren diese und reparieren die Ursache des Schadens. Wir bringen Wärmedämmung dort an, wo andere nur Schwierigkeiten sehen. Fachmännisch, rasch, unkompliziert.

Einfach, schnell, ohne Behördenwege

Sie haben ein Problem mit einer schadhaften und sanierungsbedürftigen Fassade oder einem Gesims? Für langwierige Bauverhandlungen, Bewilligungen für Gerüste, Steiggeräte und Straßensperren fehlt Ihnen Zeit und Geld? Dann sind wir genau die Richtigen für Sie: Einfach und problemlos sanieren wir Ihre Fassade, Ihr Gesims – die eventuell notwendigen Behördenwege erledigen wir für Sie. Fullservice nach Maß!

Baumeisterarbeiten

Baumeisterarbeiten

Ein Schaden an der Fassade, ein loser Teil im Gesims? Spechtlöcher ganz oben, Wassereintritt am Dach? Wir erreichen auch die scheinbar unzugänglichsten Stellen. Dort montieren wir Spechtschutzwinkel, sanieren Fassadenteile, tragen lose Gesimsteile ab, sanieren diese und reparieren die Ursache des Schadens. Wir bringen Wärmedämmung dort an, wo andere nur Schwierigkeiten sehen. Fachmännisch, rasch, unkompliziert.

Einfach, schnell, ohne Behördenwege

Sie haben ein Problem mit einer schadhaften und sanierungsbedürftigen Fassade oder einem Gesims? Für langwierige Bauverhandlungen, Bewilligungen für Gerüste, Steiggeräte und Straßensperren fehlt Ihnen Zeit und Geld? Dann sind wir genau die Richtigen für Sie: Einfach und problemlos sanieren wir Ihre Fassade, Ihr Gesims – die eventuell notwendigen Behördenwege erledigen wir für Sie. Fullservice nach Maß!

Baumeisterarbeiten

Baumeisterarbeiten

Ein Schaden an der Fassade, ein loser Teil im Gesims? Spechtlöcher ganz oben, Wassereintritt am Dach? Wir erreichen auch die scheinbar unzugänglichsten Stellen. Dort montieren wir Spechtschutzwinkel, sanieren Fassadenteile, tragen lose Gesimsteile ab, sanieren diese und reparieren die Ursache des Schadens. Wir bringen Wärmedämmung dort an, wo andere nur Schwierigkeiten sehen. Fachmännisch, rasch, unkompliziert.

Einfach, schnell, ohne Behördenwege

Sie haben ein Problem mit einer schadhaften und sanierungsbedürftigen Fassade oder einem Gesims? Für langwierige Bauverhandlungen, Bewilligungen für Gerüste, Steiggeräte und Straßensperren fehlt Ihnen Zeit und Geld? Dann sind wir genau die Richtigen für Sie: Einfach und problemlos sanieren wir Ihre Fassade, Ihr Gesims – die eventuell notwendigen Behördenwege erledigen wir für Sie. Fullservice nach Maß!

reinigung

Reinigung

Wir SKYWORKERS sind Spezialisten – auch für Reinigungen. Egal ob Liftschächte, Dachflächenfenster, große Glasfassaden, Jalousien oder Gebäudeanbauten. Aber auch bei Windkraftanlagen, Silos und Industrieanlagen werden wir den höchsten Ansprüchen gerecht. Um Ihr Objekt „aufzupolieren” ist uns jedes Mittel recht: Fensterputzmittel, Hochdruckreiniger oder auch Staubsauger. Damit Ihre „inneren Werte” auch außen glänzen!

Gondel ade, Haken ok!

Als konzessionierter Baumeister- und Gebäudereinigungsbetrieb sind wir nicht nur berechtigt Absturzsicherungen und Anschlaghaken zu planen, sondern auch auszuführen. Wir entwerfen ein effizientes Sicherheits- und Reinigungskonzept für Sie. So sparen Sie Geld, nicht nur bei der Anschaffung sondern auch im laufenden Betrieb Ihres Gebäudes. Eine Freude für jeden Facilitymanager!

Die Industriebergsteiger für die höchsten Ansprüche

Fassaden, Windkraftanlagen, Hochöfen, Silos oder Sonderreinigungen an schwer zugänglichen Bereichen sind kein Hindernis für uns SKYWORKERS. An den extremsten, höchsten und tiefsten Orten fühlen wir uns wie im 7. Himmel.

reinigung

Reinigung

Wir SKYWORKERS sind Spezialisten – auch für Reinigungen. Egal ob Liftschächte, Dachflächenfenster, große Glasfassaden, Jalousien oder Gebäudeanbauten. Aber auch bei Windkraftanlagen, Silos und Industrieanlagen werden wir den höchsten Ansprüchen gerecht. Um Ihr Objekt „aufzupolieren” ist uns jedes Mittel recht: Fensterputzmittel, Hochdruckreiniger oder auch Staubsauger. Damit Ihre „inneren Werte” auch außen glänzen!

Gondel ade, Haken ok!

Als konzessionierter Baumeister- und Gebäudereinigungsbetrieb sind wir nicht nur berechtigt Absturzsicherungen und Anschlaghaken zu planen, sondern auch auszuführen. Wir entwerfen ein effizientes Sicherheits- und Reinigungskonzept für Sie. So sparen Sie Geld, nicht nur bei der Anschaffung sondern auch im laufenden Betrieb Ihres Gebäudes. Eine Freude für jeden Facilitymanager!

Die Industriebergsteiger für die höchsten Ansprüche

Fassaden, Windkraftanlagen, Hochöfen, Silos oder Sonderreinigungen an schwer zugänglichen Bereichen sind kein Hindernis für uns SKYWORKERS. An den extremsten, höchsten und tiefsten Orten fühlen wir uns wie im 7. Himmel.

reinigung

Reinigung

Wir SKYWORKERS sind Spezialisten – auch für Reinigungen. Egal ob Liftschächte, Dachflächenfenster, große Glasfassaden, Jalousien oder Gebäudeanbauten. Aber auch bei Windkraftanlagen, Silos und Industrieanlagen werden wir den höchsten Ansprüchen gerecht. Um Ihr Objekt „aufzupolieren” ist uns jedes Mittel recht: Fensterputzmittel, Hochdruckreiniger oder auch Staubsauger. Damit Ihre „inneren Werte” auch außen glänzen!

Gondel ade, Haken ok!

Als konzessionierter Baumeister- und Gebäudereinigungsbetrieb sind wir nicht nur berechtigt Absturzsicherungen und Anschlaghaken zu planen, sondern auch auszuführen. Wir entwerfen ein effizientes Sicherheits- und Reinigungskonzept für Sie. So sparen Sie Geld, nicht nur bei der Anschaffung sondern auch im laufenden Betrieb Ihres Gebäudes. Eine Freude für jeden Facilitymanager!

Die Industriebergsteiger für die höchsten Ansprüche

Fassaden, Windkraftanlagen, Hochöfen, Silos oder Sonderreinigungen an schwer zugänglichen Bereichen sind kein Hindernis für uns SKYWORKERS. An den extremsten, höchsten und tiefsten Orten fühlen wir uns wie im 7. Himmel.

reinigung

Reinigung

Wir SKYWORKERS sind Spezialisten – auch für Reinigungen. Egal ob Liftschächte, Dachflächenfenster, große Glasfassaden, Jalousien oder Gebäudeanbauten. Aber auch bei Windkraftanlagen, Silos und Industrieanlagen werden wir den höchsten Ansprüchen gerecht. Um Ihr Objekt „aufzupolieren” ist uns jedes Mittel recht: Fensterputzmittel, Hochdruckreiniger oder auch Staubsauger. Damit Ihre „inneren Werte” auch außen glänzen!

Gondel ade, Haken ok!

Als konzessionierter Baumeister- und Gebäudereinigungsbetrieb sind wir nicht nur berechtigt Absturzsicherungen und Anschlaghaken zu planen, sondern auch auszuführen. Wir entwerfen ein effizientes Sicherheits- und Reinigungskonzept für Sie. So sparen Sie Geld, nicht nur bei der Anschaffung sondern auch im laufenden Betrieb Ihres Gebäudes. Eine Freude für jeden Facilitymanager!

Die Industriebergsteiger für die höchsten Ansprüche

Fassaden, Windkraftanlagen, Hochöfen, Silos oder Sonderreinigungen an schwer zugänglichen Bereichen sind kein Hindernis für uns SKYWORKERS. An den extremsten, höchsten und tiefsten Orten fühlen wir uns wie im 7. Himmel.

reinigung

Reinigung

Wir SKYWORKERS sind Spezialisten – auch für Reinigungen. Egal ob Liftschächte, Dachflächenfenster, große Glasfassaden, Jalousien oder Gebäudeanbauten. Aber auch bei Windkraftanlagen, Silos und Industrieanlagen werden wir den höchsten Ansprüchen gerecht. Um Ihr Objekt „aufzupolieren” ist uns jedes Mittel recht: Fensterputzmittel, Hochdruckreiniger oder auch Staubsauger. Damit Ihre „inneren Werte” auch außen glänzen!

Gondel ade, Haken ok!

Als konzessionierter Baumeister- und Gebäudereinigungsbetrieb sind wir nicht nur berechtigt Absturzsicherungen und Anschlaghaken zu planen, sondern auch auszuführen. Wir entwerfen ein effizientes Sicherheits- und Reinigungskonzept für Sie. So sparen Sie Geld, nicht nur bei der Anschaffung sondern auch im laufenden Betrieb Ihres Gebäudes. Eine Freude für jeden Facilitymanager!

Die Industriebergsteiger für die höchsten Ansprüche

Fassaden, Windkraftanlagen, Hochöfen, Silos oder Sonderreinigungen an schwer zugänglichen Bereichen sind kein Hindernis für uns SKYWORKERS. An den extremsten, höchsten und tiefsten Orten fühlen wir uns wie im 7. Himmel.

reinigung

Taubenabwehr

Taubenkot wohin das Auge reicht... Es gibt verschiedenste Systeme zur Taubenabwehr. Wir haben die optimale Lösung und montieren sie schnell, effizient und kostengünstig. Netze spannen, Spikes kleben, Drahtseilsysteme und Elektroabwehr installieren. Damit Sie wieder beruhigt aus dem Fenster schauen können. Mit Garantie!

baumentfernungen

Baumentfernungen

Stück für Stück, Ast für Ast "tragen" wir Bäume an Orten ab, wo ein sicheres Fällen aus Platzmangel nicht möglich ist. Sicher und ohne Schäden an umliegenden Gebäuden entfernen wir mit bewährter Technik jeden unerwünschten oder kranken Baum. Wir verlassen die Baustelle so sauber, wie wir sie vorgefunden haben. Wo es notwendig ist, führen wir auch die behördliche Einreichung durch.

baumentfernungen

Baumentfernungen

Stück für Stück, Ast für Ast „tragen“ wir Bäume an Orten ab, wo ein sicheres Fällen aus Platzmangel nicht möglich ist. Sicher und ohne Schäden an umliegenden Gebäuden entfernen wir mit bewährter Technik jeden unerwünschten oder kranken Baum. Wir verlassen die Baustelle so sauber, wie wir sie vorgefunden haben. Wo es notwendig ist, führen wir auch die behördliche Einreichung durch.

montagearbeiten

Montagearbeiten

Wo andere aufhören, fangen wir erst an!

Große Höhe, wenig Platz. Der Kran zu groß, der Steiger zu niedrig, ein Gerüst zu aufwändig und kostspielig. Wir SKYWORKERS kommen fast überall hin. Für uns gibt es kein zu hoch oder zu kompliziert. Wir werden den höchsten Ansprüchen gerecht! Schnell – Günstig – Sauber. Wir haben garantiert für jedes Problem die geeignete Lösung.

montagearbeiten

Montagearbeiten

Wo andere aufhören, fangen wir erst an!

Große Höhe, wenig Platz. Der Kran zu groß, der Steiger zu niedrig, ein Gerüst zu aufwändig und kostspielig. Wir SKYWORKERS kommen fast überall hin. Für uns gibt es kein zu hoch oder zu kompliziert. Wir werden den höchsten Ansprüchen gerecht! Schnell – Günstig – Sauber. Wir haben garantiert für jedes Problem die geeignete Lösung.

montagearbeiten

Montagearbeiten

Wo andere aufhören, fangen wir erst an!

Große Höhe, wenig Platz. Der Kran zu groß, der Steiger zu niedrig, ein Gerüst zu aufwändig und kostspielig. Wir SKYWORKERS kommen fast überall hin. Für uns gibt es kein zu hoch oder zu kompliziert. Wir werden den höchsten Ansprüchen gerecht! Schnell – Günstig – Sauber. Wir haben garantiert für jedes Problem die geeignete Lösung.

montagearbeiten

Montagearbeiten

Wo andere aufhören, fangen wir erst an!

Große Höhe, wenig Platz. Der Kran zu groß, der Steiger zu niedrig, ein Gerüst zu aufwändig und kostspielig. Wir SKYWORKERS kommen fast überall hin. Für uns gibt es kein zu hoch oder zu kompliziert. Wir werden den höchsten Ansprüchen gerecht! Schnell – Günstig – Sauber. Wir haben garantiert für jedes Problem die geeignete Lösung.

montagearbeiten

Montagearbeiten

Wo andere aufhören, fangen wir erst an!

Große Höhe, wenig Platz. Der Kran zu groß, der Steiger zu niedrig, ein Gerüst zu aufwändig und kostspielig. Wir SKYWORKERS kommen fast überall hin. Für uns gibt es kein zu hoch oder zu kompliziert. Wir werden den höchsten Ansprüchen gerecht! Schnell – Günstig – Sauber. Wir haben garantiert für jedes Problem die geeignete Lösung.

schneeräumung

Schneeräumungen

Die Dachlawine hängt schon gefährlich und stellt eine große Gefahr für Fußgänger und darunter parkenden Fahrzeuge dar? Nutzen Sie unsere Notrufnummer +43 676 97 62 380.

Schnee und Dachlawinen werden rasch und kontrolliert entfernt. Nehmen Sie auch unseren Winterdienst in Anspruch. Wir halten Ihre Gehwege und Parkplätze frei von Schnee und Eis. Wo gibt es das noch, außer bei den Profis der SKYWORKERS?

schneeräumung

Schneeräumungen

Die Dachlawine hängt schon gefährlich und stellt eine große Gefahr für Fußgänger und darunter parkenden Fahrzeuge dar? Nutzen Sie unsere Notrufnummer +43 676 97 62 380.

Schnee und Dachlawinen werden rasch und kontrolliert entfernt. Nehmen Sie auch unseren Winterdienst in Anspruch. Wir halten Ihre Gehwege und Parkplätze frei von Schnee und Eis. Wo gibt es das noch, außer bei den Profis der SKYWORKERS?

Kontaktieren Sie Uns

Wir würden uns freuen von Ihnen zu hören

Senden sie uns eine Nachricht

Kontakt Informationen

Zentrale Wiener Neustadt
Anny Wödl Gasse 3, 2700 Wiener Neustadt

Tel.: +43 (0) 699 10 98 59 56

Email: office@skyworkers.at


Geschäftsstelle Kärnten, Obirstraße 1, 9020 Klagenfurt

Tel.: +43 (0) 699 10 98 59 56

Email: kaernten@skyworkers.at


Geschäftsstelle Tirol, Bartl Lechnerstraße 17, 6330 Kufstein

Tel.: +43 (0) 699 10 98 59 56

Email: tirol@skyworkers.at